外汇及数字资产交易所 一个去中心化的 基于DeFi金融系统的外汇对冲基金 安全、高效、可靠

全球首创

GIBX(GIBX)是由GIB Global Investment Bank & Capital Trust所打造的国际综合性互联网券商。

GIBX

什么是GIBX?

GIBX数字银行交易所(GIBX)也是全 球首个去中心化涵盖外汇功能的数字资产交易所,旨在为广大用户提供全面、准确的市场资讯及综合性金融服务。

为带给用户更透明与便捷的交易体验,GIBX与全球著名的加密货币交易所及顶级的流动供应商联手合作,其中包括 :CoinMarketCap,CoinGecko,JPMorgan Chase (摩根大通),高盛集团(Goldman Sachs)等。

在GIBX,用户可交易外汇、期货、货币、数字资产等200多种全球主流的金融产品,轻松实现多元化投资选择并提 高其获利机会。 作为受到FCA、ASIC、NFA等国际权威监管的金融交易平台,GIBX严格遵循所有规章制度,并运用可靠的风险管 理方案,以确保用户的资本安全。

安全和稳定
安全和稳定
采用全新升级的第七代交易引擎系统核心技术,确保金融交易更安全、稳定和流畅
快速高效
快速高效
全天候充币、提币服务(7*24小时),快速及时到账
功能完善
功能完善
覆盖所有交易终端(包括Web端、安卓、iOS),满足不同交易习惯与技术背景的用户

Forex & Cryptocurrency An Elite, Decentralized Hedge Fund Based On the DeFi System Safe, Efficient, Reliable

Global Investment Bank

GIBX is an international comprehensive Internet brokerage firm created by GIB Global Investment Bank & Capital Trust.

GIBX

What is GIBX?

GIBX is also the world's first decentralized digital asset trading covering forex functions, aiming to provide users with comprehensive and accurate market information and comprehensive financial services.

In order to provide users a more transparent and convenient trading experience, GIBX has teamed up with world-renowned cryptocurrency platforms and top liquidity providers, including: CoinMarketCap, CoinGecko, JPMorgan Chase, Goldman Sachs etc.

In GIBX, users can trade more than 200 global mainstream financial products such as futures, currencies, digital assets, etc., easily realize diversified investment options and increase their profit opportunities. As a financial trading platform regulated by international authorities such as FCA, ASIC, NFA, GIBX strictly follows all rules and regulations and uses reliable risk management solutions to ensure the safety of users' capital.

Safe and stable
Safe and stable
Adopt the newly upgraded core technology of the seventh-generation transaction engine system to ensure safer, more stable and smooth financial transactions.
Fast and efficient
Fast and efficient
All-day deposit and withdrawal services (7*24 hours), fast and timely arrival.
Perfect features
Perfect features
Cover all trading terminals (including Web, Android, iOS) to meet users with different trading habits and technical backgrounds.